◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



DJSpinout  
Registration date
09 December 2019




Their favorite events
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Florent
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 22 Jan 1988 (32 )
Area : Vieille ville

Lots of ideas#125 (-5)
A few words

J'apprécie les rencontres autour d'une bière, d'un billard, d'un jeux de société bien fun ou en boite de nuit et concerts !

 

Je suis originaire du 28 et j'ai vécu en Normandie et suis de retour en Gironde!

 

Fan de musique électro et Metal hé oui ça existe!

haha!

 

fan des girondins de bordeaux !

 

je profite de mon retour en Gironde et de ma dernière année !

 

Vttiste et skieur rarement mais j adore ca aussi.

 

Florent

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak Italian
Daily life

Newcomer - Expatriate
Lifestyle / Ideology

Epicurean - Carpe Diem

I like a culture/food

Asian - Indian
Italian
Sports

Football - Soccer
Games

Board games

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum