« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(DJUL3364)


Profile description





Character

Registration date
07 May 2019




Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
1 0 1 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Julien
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 12 Mar 1985 (34 )
Area : Artigues-près-Bordeaux


Not ranked
A few words

je suis julien , je suis un gars cool sans prise de tête qui savoure chaque jour qui passe , j'aime pas la routine et j'essaie toujours de faire passer du bon temps avec les personnes qui m'entourent 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Technology

I have a smartphone

I like a culture/food

South American
Italian
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing

Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Art
Cinema
Thinking

History - Archaeology
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer

Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0456s