« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Doremy)


Photo



Profile description




Doremy 
Registration date
13 February 2016

Last connection
09 April 2019 - 08h51

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Rémy
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Le Bouscat

Lots of ideas#460
A few words

J’aimerais partager des activités principalement dans les domaines théâtre, comédie et humoristique.

Je suis comédien au théâtre, humoriste dans des Théâtres dédiés, j’écris des comédies et les textes pour mes spectacles humoristiques.

Je joue aussi au bridge, fait un peu de sport et assiste à beaucoup d’activités artistiques.

J’arrive sur OVS et espère rencontrer des personnes charmantes pour partager des loisirs divers.…

Si vos activités sont différentes des miennes il n’est pas inconcevable de les associer et d’enrichir une manière de vivre.

 

A bientôt peut être.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I don't work
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I like aquatic life
Languages

I speak French

Physical Activities

Walking
Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer

Cultural Activities

Ballet - Opera
Classical Music
Jazz
Museums - Exhibitions
Entertainment / info

Radio - Press
Television
Soap opera - Manga
Shopping
Sports

Bike

Games

Card games - Poker
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Sea - Beach
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.2081s