« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Marjy)


Profile description




Marjy  


Character

Registration date
12 February 2019

Last connection
12 February 2019 - 20h00

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Marjorie
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 22 Jan 1993 (26 )
Area : Hors GIRONDE


Not ranked
A few words

Jeune fille plutôt dejandée aimant le punk/grunge, la techno, les concerts, les teufs, danser, chanter. 

Dans le secteur des landes et ayant besoin de sortir.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Artist
I don't work
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
Arts and Crafts

Singing
Writing - Poetry - Slam
Painting - Drawing
Photography
I play an instrument
Arts & Crafts
Sewing - Embroidery

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Ballet - Opera
Museums - Exhibitions
Entertainment / info

Soap opera - Manga
Shopping

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Concert
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.075s