◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Registration date
06 July 2014

Last connection
15 May 2022 - 20h59

Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Vincent
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 01 Oct 1974 (47 )
Area : Vieille ville

Very open minded!#410 (-7)
A few words

J'aime les arts au sens large et les arts plastiques en particulier, arpenter les rues, ramasser des cailloux et les mettre dans ma poche, traîner dans une librairie, dessiner aux terrasses de café, écouter fip toute la nuit, parler allemand, jouer aux cartes, et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes...

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Artist
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
I speak German
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Sports

Martial arts - Fight
Diving
Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter

Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
I play an instrument
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Art
Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Religion
History - Archaeology
Paranormal - Magic

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum