« Others cities

         
The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Millie37)


Photo



Profile description





Click to enlarge

Character

Registration date
16 September 2018

Last connection
25 April 2019 - 19h31

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 4 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Millie
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 27 May 1987 (31 )
Area : Quartiers Rive droite


Not ranked
A few words

Je viens d'arriver sur Bordeaux. Je cherche donc à rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et a partager quelques activités.

Pas grand chose a dire de plus si ce n'est que je suis accro aux jeux de société et que j'aime les défis !

A bientôt ;)

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Italian

Physical Activities

Walking
Arts and Crafts

Singing
Writing - Poetry - Slam
Arts & Crafts
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine

Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Modern art
Museums - Exhibitions
Thinking

Puzzles - Quiz
Entertainment / info

Soap opera - Manga

Games

Board games
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
Special Events

Concert
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0475s