« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Paulemma)


Profile description



Paulemma  


Registration date
16 June 2019




Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Kathy
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 22 Dec 1954 (64 )
Area : Bruges


Not ranked
A few words

Je suis moi même avec mes qualités et mes défauts, l' envie de donner et de recevoir de partarger des moments de petits plaisirs . Pleine d' énergie. Mamy de cinq petits enfants qui sont ma joie  de vivre ! J' aime le théâtre, la musique, les concerts, je  nage, marche et aime faire du vélo ! Je suis bénévole dans une recyclerie mais encore du temps libre pour faire des rencontres,  échanger et participer à  d' autres choses !

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Technology

I have a smartphone
Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Swimming

Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Cultural Activities

Cinema
Music
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
I enjoy beer

Entertainment / Info

Television
Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.046s