COUVRE-FEU de 18h à 6h.            Gouvernement : Recommandation de limiter les regroupements à 6 adultes lors de rassemblements privés.
Respectez les gestes barrières, soyez responsables !                     "Sorties" autorisées : jeux online, apéro via Zoom, cours en visioconférence, etc...
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Th64  
Registration date
22 February 2021

Last connection
06 March 2021 - 21h02

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : THIERRY
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 29 Sep 1969 (51 )
Area : Bègles


Not ranked
A few words

Je n'aime pas trop la routine, j'ai besoin de bouger, de projets.

Mes activités : fitness, yoga, méditation, pala, dessin à l'encre de chine, cuisiner et amoureux du Pays Basque où je me rends très régulièrment pour des randos.

Je recherche des activités en groupe pour des sorties, des échanges, des moments de partage en toute simplicité, convivialité.

 

 

Thierry

 

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children
Pets - Animals

I have a cat

Sports

Hiking
Tennis
Physical Activities

Stroll
Fitness - Bodybuilding
Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing

Thinking

Personal development
Yoga - Meditation
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine
Nature / Outdoors

Outdoors
Sea - Beach
Mountain

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum