◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description


Registration date
24 March 2012

Last connection
17 May 2022 - 09h29

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
1 2 0 2
  50% 50%
Personal Info
First Name : Stéphanie
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 19 Aug 1967 (54 )
Area : Quartiers Rive droite

Most popular!#827 (-17)
A few words






     J adore les animaux, j ai un chien et une chatte et j apprécie l humour et les gens simples.

J aime les anguilles seulement grillées au barbecue avec une bonne persillade ainsi que le bon vin, une ptite bière et le rhum.






                    Plaisirs variés...Passion canoë kayak🏞🚣‍♀️

                    Soutiens la cause animale


Tarot    coinche   échecs   dés    scrabble     dames chinoises   


    time s up    dessin    photo    chant    musique    billard         


ping pong   danse    nature      camping   baignade


marche   piscine    balades urbaines    cuisine     pique nique 


 auberge espagnole   resto   mölkki    pétanque     expos 


conférences    ciné   théâtre   jardinage   lecture   concerts


  vide greniers   récup'   friperies    etc etc etc



 A + tard peut être 🌻















Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
I have a dog
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum