« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals »
OVS Holidays »
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Pascale38  

Click to enlarge

Character

Registration date
06 August 2018

Last connection
20 September 2019 - 19h39

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 9 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Pascale
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 09 July 1968 (51 )
Area : Libourne

Very open minded!#527 (+3)
Always ready to go#543 (+16)
Most popular!#791 (+110)
A few words

Bonjour à tous

Je viens d'arriver dans la région.

OVS m'aidera à découvrir cette belle région et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. J'aimerais vraiment garder contact avec des personnes afin de me refaire une vie sociale..

Je suis sociable, j'aime les plaisirs simples de la vie...et vivre le moment présent..

A bientôt de vous connaître.

 

Pascale

 

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

I am rather large
Generous - Altruistic
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Languages

I speak French

Technology

I have a smartphone
Physical Activities

Stroll
Swimming
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0387s